What should i watch now?

This Forum contains all the off topic posts from before!
14 posts Page 1 of 1
Hey, im new to Gaki no tsukai but i find it very entertaining (i'm from Sweden so never heard of this until recently, im 22yr)

I've watched all of Absolutely tasty & all Batsu games and i rly enjoyed those. What series/show would be next that is a must see? I don't know Japanese unfortunately so eng sub is a criteria.
I've tried to find good ones that i might like but there is so many videos.

Any suggestions? Thanks
Cosplay Bus Tour series :inlove:
Thank you, ill have a look right away!
Cosplay Bus Tour only has 3 subbed episodes. If english sub is your main criteria, one of my recommendation is 5 Rangers (here: viewtopic.php?f=36&t=1545). All short episodes are subbed. then Kiki Series.
I found the Hamada and Matsumoto Team fights on youtube:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lyjJcJdG ... re=related
gotsuikanji
No subs
My personal favorite! You Must Watch Now or Surrender Your Latex!! Love, Queen Endo

Enjoy :)
Try Kiki series , Downtown talk and Silent Library ;D
:D the upper One Virgin's vedio is not bad, you can watch it! :hug:
Hrmm... If it's entertaining downtown stuff you're looking for than you should probably go for some of the lincoln stuff in the thread, Pie or Kiss is Hilarious!

But if it's Gaki... it's gotta be the dice batsu or batsu experiment or even the one where Hamada goes to Russia (but i think you've already seen that one eheh..., if you want an insight into the history of Gaki, then try to find something called history of the Batsu game (you've probably seen this one already too... man i'm slow...:( )
devilzer wrote:
Hey, im new to Gaki no tsukai but i find it very entertaining (i'm from Sweden so never heard of this until recently, im 22yr)

I've watched all of Absolutely tasty & all Batsu games and i rly enjoyed those. What series/show would be next that is a must see? I don't know Japanese unfortunately so eng sub is a criteria.