Hello from Deaf person

Hello Gaki fans,

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Kazuma Sanjaya and I am a typesetter. It is my first time to be here and I hope everyone is very friendly to talk me. I will be happy to meet other Gaki fans. I remember when it was my first time to know about Gaki No Tsukai by watching Gaki No Tsukai No Laughing at Hospital.

I did typesetting few videos. I will post subbed videos later. GodzillaRadio and ShibataBread inspire me to begin subbing and timing any videos. I want to continue, unfortunately, I need a help from translators. If you need a typesetter, I am here to be needed from you.

By the way, I am Deaf and I live in USA for a decade. My English is pretty good but it is not advanced as people in America. If you notice something wrong in my grammar, please let me know. :nod:

Hello, welcome to the forum! Hope you enjoy it here :)

It is always great to have more subbers and you are very kind to offer your time in typesetting for others.

Your English is great, don’t worry. People will understand you perfectly. I don’t know if you really want any corrections purely for informational purposes since you mentioned it on each post, I kind of feel rude, plus even as a native English speaker I still make mistakes, everyone does, so it’s possible for me to also make a mistake when trying to help you heh. But if it is of any help to you here are a few things I noticed.
[hide:1bv2wu7n]Past and future tense in English language can be tough so it is very understandable to mix things up.

[quote:1bv2wu7n]I [b:1bv2wu7n]did [/b:1bv2wu7n]typesetting few videos.[/quote:1bv2wu7n]
I've [b:1bv2wu7n]done [/b:1bv2wu7n]typesetting for [b:1bv2wu7n]a[/b:1bv2wu7n] few videos.
[i:1bv2wu7n](past tense and added "a" before "few")[/i:1bv2wu7n]

[quote:1bv2wu7n]I am here to be needed [b:1bv2wu7n]from [/b:1bv2wu7n]you. [/quote:1bv2wu7n]
I am here to be needed [b:1bv2wu7n]by [/b:1bv2wu7n]you.
[i:1bv2wu7n]Or you can simply say:[/i:1bv2wu7n]