Sneak Peek of the Upcoming 2010 Batsu "SPY"

Discuss everything Gaki no Tsukai here.
54 posts Page 1 of 4

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZlEmCbZ5F4k (raw)


Thanks to nietzchesass for the link in viewtopic.php?f=12&p=14722#p14722!
AND Shibatabread for the subtitled version!
I see a lot of things we know from thew other batsu games like the bus travel and the spooky thing.
But i think this will be a blast as usual :D
cant wait it looking really good thanks for the video
Thank to nietzchesass for posting that link originally and too iniquiti for posting this thread.

Looks like there are going to be a lot of activities they have to go through and some good old fashioned drawer traps. Also it looked like Chono is going to make an appearance at some point as I saw a clip that looked like Yamasaki getting slapped. Did anyone else notice their break room looks futuristic and more advanced this time. Looks like they busted out all the stops for this batsu game.
At least this time they'll be doing more spy work than they did as hotel men.
Can't wait!
DAAAMN i stopped the video after a couple seconds, I TOTALLY WANNA SEE, but i don't want to spoil anything! hahahahahaha
it looks amazing, though!!! love the hats!!!! XD
Image
OUT!
Thanks Shibata! Its nice to know that this year is also gonna be a six hour show.
ShibataBread, you're basically my hero.
6:30pm - 6:30am New Year's Eve in Japan = what time in the US? 1:30am-7:30am Friday morning Pacific?
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


3:30 a.m. for me :D

its gonna be difficult to watch it, i always get drunk on that days D:
Image
Mode99Rox YouTube Account, havent uploaded any videos but in some weeks uploading Hotel Men Sub Spanish.
what time will it start in london?
so hard to click on the link?

(GMT+ 0) London will be at 9:30 am (+ 6 hours to the end. Can u make that math?)
(GMT+ 1) Berlin will be at 10:30 am start
(GMT+ 2) Tallinn/Helsinki will be at 11:30 am

(GMT -5) New York will be at 4:30 am
(GMT -8) L.A. will be at 1:30 am
Uploaded Episodes :
#1025 / #1026 / #1027 / #1028 / #1029 / #1030 / #1031 / #1032 / #1033 / #1034 / #1035 / #1036 / #1037 / #1038 / #1039 / #1040 / #1041
Great, great stuff! Without audience laughter it also feels different, and I know this is simply because they didn't show it to the audience yet, but it would be interesting to see the whole thing like that for a change.

My hopes are set high for those new segments, since the usual formula of Bus - Office with Drawer Traps - Conference - Chono Slapping Yamasaki - Spooky Hallways ( they even look almost the same ! ) is growing old.
54 posts Page 1 of 4

Who is online

In total there are 24 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 24 guests (based on users active over the past 30 minutes)
Most users ever online was 2174 on 06.11.2018, 22:42

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 24 guests
leonie.lewis@boerse.site jairo.house@boerse.site kash.friedrich@boerse.site vera.moody@boerse.site payton.nolan@boerse.site draven.carr@boerse.site everly.bergmann@boerse.site madeline.walter@boerse.site melina.lucero@boerse.site kellan.flowers@boerse.site hugh.may@hochschule.tech waylon.escobar@hochschule.tech sven.weiss@hochschule.tech leia.joyce@hochschule.tech keagan.wiggins@hochschule.tech kaya.benson@hochschule.tech claudia.mays@hochschule.tech alana.herrmann@hochschule.tech rowen.meyer@hochschule.tech dominique.sparks@hochschule.tech alvin.case@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site blakely.norton@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site cash.ellis@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site erica.osborne@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site claudia.deleon@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site wilson.stuart@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site uriel.arias@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site benjamin.sosa@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site anton.acosta@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site rocco.ball@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site