TeamGaki will be live streaming the Batsu with some of the team live translating on Thu, December 31 at 1:00AM PDT/ 4:00AM EDT/ 10:00AM CET/ 9:00AM UTC/ 6:00PM JST with the batsu starting 30 minutes later.

We have the stream up now just showing random raw batsus (for the heck of it) at http://livestream.teamgaki.com

Enjoy!

Rich