Ep #1 Sendo Akiho (Singer, Actress) 1993.10.07

ダウンタウン汁 - A Downtown-hosted variety show
2 posts Page 1 of 1

MEGA Download

Guest: 千堂あきほ (Sendo Akiho) - Singer & Actress.

Additional Segment: 130R Skit (Itao Itsuji + Kurano Takahiro)

Comedy Brain Battle Notes:
Team Zero (Yamasaki & Hiromitsu) plus Higashino Koji are the first cage inhabitants, just because!

About The Show:
Broadcast on TBS in the early 90s, Downtown Juice featured two sections. A guest interview and a "Comedy Brain Battle" where the objective was to think up the funniest answer. Those with the lowest score were forced to stand in a cage until they could earn enough points to sit at a table. The one with the highest score won a prize from their sponsors. A few other skits and segments with some casual Downtown talk are thrown in here and there.

Yamasaki Housei
Koji Imada
Higashino Koji
Itao Itsuji
Kurano Takahiro
Kimura Yuichi
Shimada Tamayo - The only female comedian in the cast.
Hiromitsu Noriyasu - Housei's Team Zero partner though they don't interact much.
Thank you very much. :D
2 posts Page 1 of 1

Who is online

In total there are 14 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 14 guests (based on users active over the past 30 minutes)
Most users ever online was 11731 on 19.11.2019, 00:56

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests
leonie.lewis@boerse.site jairo.house@boerse.site kash.friedrich@boerse.site vera.moody@boerse.site payton.nolan@boerse.site draven.carr@boerse.site everly.bergmann@boerse.site madeline.walter@boerse.site melina.lucero@boerse.site kellan.flowers@boerse.site hugh.may@hochschule.tech waylon.escobar@hochschule.tech sven.weiss@hochschule.tech leia.joyce@hochschule.tech keagan.wiggins@hochschule.tech kaya.benson@hochschule.tech claudia.mays@hochschule.tech alana.herrmann@hochschule.tech rowen.meyer@hochschule.tech dominique.sparks@hochschule.tech alvin.case@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site blakely.norton@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site cash.ellis@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site erica.osborne@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site claudia.deleon@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site wilson.stuart@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site uriel.arias@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site benjamin.sosa@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site anton.acosta@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site rocco.ball@elisabeth-krankenhaus.site